Skip To Main Content

EES Activities Calendar

Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
National Principal's Day
-
STEM Day
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Track Day @ CHS NO SCHOOL
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
All Library Books Due Back
-
Wed, May 8
All Library Books Due Back
-
Thu, May 9
All Library Books Due Back
-
Fri, May 10
All Library Books Due Back
-
Sat, May 11
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Field Day
-
Wed, May 22
Awards Day
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1